crown icon.png
You are MAGNETIC.

Ignite Your Heart.

Take a Journey of Sacred Transformation.

Receive the sacred love & abundance you desire.

Live fully expressed, unapologetically.
Start igniting your heart with a complimentary
coaching session.
Meet Janet-Lee Ropas, Women's Empowerment Coach
Goddess Gathering

Saturday April 10th, 2021

 

11:00 am - 1:00 pm PT /

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm CT /

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET /

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm GMT /

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CET

Gather with similar heart-minded women in a SAFE, UNCONDITIONALLY LOVING, SUPPORTIVE space to start 2021 united in sacred community. As well as, receive wisdom from your own heart and soul which will act as a compass that will guide you through the new year rooted in love. Let's start off 2021 in a way that is deeply nourishing & supportive.

​Let's start off 2021 in a way that is deeply nourishing & supportive.

Gather with heart-minded women in a SAFE, UNCONDITIONALLY LOVING, SUPPORTIVE space, united in sacred community. Receive wisdom from your own heart & soul, which will act as a compass that will guide you in every step you take, rooted in love. Guided meditation, prayer, journaling, & dance.

Each month will have a different theme that will be updated on the registration link.

Click the button below to register.

Monthly Goddess Gatherings

Location: Zoom 

Cost: $35 USD 

Gather with similar heart-minded women in a SAFE, UNCONDITIONALLY LOVING, SUPPORTIVE space to start 2021 united in sacred community. Receive wisdom from your own heart & soul, which will act as a compass that will guide you through the new year, rooted in love.

Upcoming Events

I am here lighting the path back to your heart and the greatest love you have ever known... starting with you first.

The world needs you to Rise.

It Is Time.

Hi & Welcome!

I am Janet-Lee Ropas, a Spiritual Coach, Guide, & Teacher, Priestess of Sacred Union, Writer, ignitedHEART Dance teacher, world traveler & lover of dark chocolate & peanut butter.

MY MISSION IS LOVE

Sacred Love.
Self-Love.
Divine Love.
Soul Partner Love.
Love of all Life & Momma Earth.

I am devoted to helping you move through your fears & resistance to ignite your heart & be free from the walls, cages, & veils covering it up. I know what it is like to be suffering from being disconnected from the truth of who you are. The pain of not being fully seen or heard. The agony of playing small, shrinking, hiding…not feeling like it is safe to be you. The ache of longing to meet the love of your life.

I also know how to transform that pain into your dream life & partnerships, because it is the journey I had to take.

Meet Janet-Lee Ropas, Women's Empowerment Coach
Meet Janet-Lee Ropas, Women's Empowerment Coach
Image by Rinck Content Studio
Learn about my own Sacred Transformation from working on a Wall Street trading floor to becoming a Spiritual Coach, Teacher, & Guide.